2020 SAC Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Location Status Links
Sat., Feb. 01 On Your Marks Meet Westmont College 11:30 AM
Sat., Feb. 15 Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers Pomona-Pitzer College 9:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 22 Carl Rossi Relays Claremont McKenna College 10:30 AM
Fri., Feb. 28 OEC Invitational Riverside City College 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 Beach Opener Long Beach State 8:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 14 Oxy Distance Carnival and Spring Break Classic Occidental College 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 03 Arnie Robinson Invitational San Diego Mesa College 8:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 10 Cerritos Invitational Cerritos College 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 17 OEC Prelims Riverside City College 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 24 OEC Championships Riverside City College 10:00 AM
Sat., May. 02 SoCal Prelims Bakersfield College 9:00 AM
Sat., May. 09 SoCal Championships Bakersfield College 9:00 AM
Fri., May. 15 State Championships Mt. San Antonio College 10:00 AM
Sat., May. 16 State Championships Mt. San Antonio College 10:00 AM