Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R. Douglas Manning, Ph.D.
Dean, Kinesiology & Athletics
714-564-6900 Manning_RDouglas@sac.edu
Mary Hegarty
Athletics Director
714-564-6900 hegarty_mary@sac.edu
Anna Montoya
Administrative Secretary
714-564-6902 montoya_anna@sac.edu
Kayla Dahl
Administrative Secretary / Eligibility
714-564-6903 dahl_kayla@sac.edu
Danny Peraza
Athletic Counselor
714-564-6221 peraza_daniel@sac.edu
Jose Sanchez Uribe
Athletic Trainer
714- 564-6941 sanchez_uribe_jose@sac.edu
Winnie Voong
Athletic Trainer
714- 564-6941 voong_winnie@sac.edu
Lawrence Abrahams
Athletic Equipment Coordinator
714-564-6925 abrahams_lawrence@sac.edu
Selina Lievanos
Athletic Equipment Assistant
714-564-6920 lievanos_selina@sac.edu
Cammie Lewis
Sports Information Coordinator
714-564-6934 lewis_cammie@sac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Nilles
Head Baseball Coach
nilles_tom@sac.edu
Don Popovich
Assistant Coach
Dennis Gerbasi
Assistant Coach
A.J. Oviedo
Assistant Coach
Nestor Linares
Assistant Coach
Derek Reilly
Assistant Coach
Julio Rivera
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Flo Luppani
Head Women's Basketball Coach
714-564-6912 luppani_flo@sac.edu
Nikki Kraus
Assistant Coach
Rachel Cain
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Breig
Head Men's Basketball Coach
714-564-6923 breig_david@sac.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey
Head Beach Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu
LeSauna Johnson
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Mitzel
Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714-564-6094 mitzel_miriam@sac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony White
Head Football Coach
white_anthony@sac.edu
Adam Nyssen
Co-Head Coach / Academics / Linebackers
714-564-6943 nyssen_adam@sac.edu
Jude Oliva
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
Johnnie Peeples
Defensive Backs
Ollie Lynch
Offensive Line
Albert Fernandez
Wide Receivers
Ethan Haller
Quarterbacks
James Guglielmana
Defensive Line
Isai Fernandez
Wide Receivers
Andre Magray
Running Backs/Video Coordinator
Joshua Quezada
Running Backs
Kirk Byers
Defensive Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Vasquez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
714-564-6949 vasquez_jose@sac.edu
Osvaldo Hernandez
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Baquero
Head Women's Soccer Coach
714-564-6914 baquero_jaymie@sac.edu
Jerry Keeler
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Ross
Head Coach
714-564-6910 ross_marissa@sac.edu
Alyssa Yglesias
Assistant Coach
Kendall Pixler
Assistant Coach
Josh Vargas
Assistant Coach
Alexis Carmona
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miriam Mitzel
Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
714-564-6094 mitzel_miriam@sac.edu
Martin Gonzalez
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey
Head Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu
LeSauna Johnson
Assistant Coach
Viridiana Serrano
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Chavez Calderon
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Silva
Head Wrestling Coach
714-564-6919 silva_vince@sac.edu
Frank Gonzales
Assistant Coach
Alan Reynel
Assistant Coach
John Salzer
Volunteer Assistant Coach