Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Hegarty
Athletics Director
714-564-6904 hegarty_mary@sac.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Montoya
Division Administrative Assistant
714-564-6902 montoya_anna@sac.edu
Keely Hamilton
Division Administrative Assistant (Eligibility)
714-564-6903 hamilton_keely@sac.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Sanchez Uribe
Athletic Trainer
714-564-6941 sanchez_uribe_jose@sac.edu
Winnie Voong
Athletic Trainer
714-564-6941 voong_winnie@sac.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cammie Lewis
Sports Information Coordinator
714-564-6934 lewis_cammie@sac.edu
Salvador Leon
Sports Information Assistant

Equipment Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lawrence Abrahams
Athletic Equipment Coordinator
714-564-6925 abrahams_lawrence@sac.edu
Selina Lievanos
Athletic Equipment Assistant
714-564-6920 lievanos_selina@sac.edu

Athletic Counseling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Peraza
Athletic Counselor
714-564-6221 peraza_daniel@sac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Nilles
Head Baseball Coach
nilles_tom@sac.edu
Don Popovich
Assistant Coach
Dennis Gerbasi
Assistant Coach
Adrian Garcia
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Breig
Head Men's Basketball Coach
714-564-6923 breig_david@sac.edu
Rob Wakefield
Assistant Coach
Gilbert Davila
Assistant Coach
Mason Jones
Assistant Coach
714-728-6443 jones_mason@sac.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Flo Luppani
Head Women's Basketball Coach
714-564-6912 luppani_flo@sac.edu
Rachel Cain
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Abbey
Head Beach Volleyball Coach
714-564-6916 abbey_troy@sac.edu
LeSauna Johnson
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Chavez Calderon
Assistant Coach
Myriah Kunipo-Aguirre
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan Perez
Head Coach
perez_juan@sac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Nyssen
Co-Head Coach / Linebackers/ Kickers / Academic Coordinator
714-564-6943 nyssen_adam@sac.edu
James Guglielmana
Defensive Line
Andrew Reyes
Safeties and Special Teams Coordinator
Johnnie Peeples
Defensive Backs
Geoff Jones
Co-Offensive Coordinator / Tight Ends / Student Success Center for Athletes Coordinator
714-564-6926 jones_geoff@sac.edu
Ethan Haller
Co-Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
Fred Romo
Running Backs
Titus Mack
Wide Receivers
Kelly Akridge
Offensive Line
Michael Chavez
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
Victor Valdez
Kickers/Equipment/Football Operations

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Vasquez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
714-564-6949 vasquez_jose@sac.edu
Osvaldo Hernandez
Assistant Coach
Colin Smith
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Baquero
Head Women's Soccer Coach
714-564-6914 baquero_jaymie@sac.edu
Jerry Keeler
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Ross
Head Softball Coach
714-564-6910 ross_marissa@sac.edu
Alyssa Yglesias
Assistant Coach
Alexis Carmona
Assistant Coach
Alyssa Gutierrez
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnnie Peeples Jr.
Head Track & Field Coach
Francisco Casillas
Assistant Coach
Juan Perez
Assistant Coach
James Guglielmana
Assistant Coach
Obea Moore
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Myriah Kunipo-Aguirre
Head Volleyball Coach
714-562-6916 kunipo-aguirre_myriah@sac.edu
Jonathan Chavez Calderon
Assistant Coach
LeSauna Johnson
Assistant Coach
Cole Tran
Assistant Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vince Silva
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
714-564-6919 silva_vince@sac.edu
Jimmy Martinez
Assistant Coach
John Salzer
Team Manager

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donald Apodaca
Head Women's Wrestling Coach