2022 SAC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 21
vs
Glendale #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Palomar #
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 27
at
Compton
2:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 01
at
San Diego Mesa
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 03
at
East Los Angeles
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 08
at
Cerritos
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Oxnard
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 22
at
Canyons
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 25
at
Sierra
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Sierra
11:00 AM
A
March
Thu Mar 03
at
Glendale
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Golden West *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Golden West * %
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 31
at
Saddleback *
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 05
vs
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 07
vs
Fullerton *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Long Beach
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Irvine Valley *
@ OC Great Park Field 10
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Orange Coast *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season